News

Friday, 11 May 2018

Upcoming events

There is plenty happening in the corporate communications world in the coming month.  Here is a selection of events we think look interesting:

 

01 May – PR and Communications Census 2018 Launch – London https://www.prca.org.uk/event/2206/prca-hr-forum-event%3A-artificial-intelligence-and-employment-in-pr-%E2%80%93-the-next-revolution%3F

 

03 May – Trump and the Media https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/trump-and-the-media-tickets-43834716818?aff=es2

 

09 May – PRCA HR Forum Event: Artificial Intelligence and Employment in PR – the Next Revolution? https://www.prca.org.uk/event/2206/prca-hr-forum-event%3A-artificial-intelligence-and-employment-in-pr-%E2%80%93-the-next-revolution%3F

 

09 May – Seminar – The EU and International Trade: Law and Policy https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/seminar-the-eu-and-international-trade-law-and-policy-tickets-45196195036?aff=es2

 

10 May – DfTc Staff: An Introduction to Behavioural Insights https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/dftc-staff-an-introduction-to-behavioural-insights-tickets-44107418476?aff=es2

 

10 May – PRCA Media Relations Group event: Managing crisis communications around data breaches https://www.prca.org.uk/event/2227/prca-media-relations-group-event%3A-managing-crisis-communications-around-data-breaches

 

10 May – Demystifying the Gender Pay Gap https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/the-state-of-pay-demystifying-the-gender-pay-gap-tickets-44789795484?aff=es2

 

10 May – Public Policy Projects & Cratus Communications Breakfast – Andrew Gwynne MP https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/public-policy-projects-cratus-communications-breakfast-andrew-gwynne-mp-tickets-43167308582?aff=es2

 

11 May – Bringing our feminist values to development research, policy and practice https://www.eventbrite.com/e/bringing-our-feminist-values-to-development-research-policy-and-practice-celebrating-25-years-of-tickets-44477682947?aff=es2

 

14 May – DrinknLink https://www.cipr.co.uk/events/2018-05-14/drinknlink

 

15 May - PubAffairs EU Networking Event hosted by the Romanian Embassy in partnership with the BRCC http://www.publicaffairsnetworking.com/event/pubaffairs-eu-networking-event-hosted-by-the-romanian-embassy-in-partnership-with-the-brcc

 

15 May – Communicating & Negotiating Policy with Influence – London https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/communicating-negotiating-policy-with-influence-london-tickets-45130743268?aff=es2

 

17 May – Public Policy Projects Breakfast – Sir Mike Rawlins GBE https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/public-policy-projects-breakfast-sir-mike-rawlins-gbe-tickets-43273141130?aff=es2

 

24 May – PRCA Independent Consultant Group event: Social media best practice https://www.prca.org.uk/event/2216/prca-independent-consultant-group-event%3A-social-media-best-practice

 

31 May – PubAffairs May Networking Event http://www.publicaffairsnetworking.com/event/pubaffairs-may-networking-event

 

31 May -  Understanding Parliament – Foundation – London https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/understanding-parliament-foundation-london-tickets-45478143351?aff=es2

 

 

 

If you think we’ve missed any please contact us.

 


  • Media relations
  • Internal communications
  • Government affairs & public policy
  • Financial communications
  • Digital corporate communications
  • Speechwriting