Team

Wayne Reynolds,
Managing Director


Direct Line
+44 (0)20 3435 7263


Email
wreynolds@birchwoodknight.co.uk


Social

LinkedIn 

Twitter 



What I am watching
The Good Wife, F1


What I am reading
The Secret Barrister


Favourite website
The Times


Favourite shop
Wine Utopia, Winchester


Dream holiday
Skiing with my family

Lauren Tarbit,
Client Services Director


Direct Line
+44 (0)20 3435 7265


Email
ltarbit@birchwoodknight.co.uk


Social

LinkedIn 

Twitter 



What I am watching
Game of Thrones and Grey's Anatomy


What I am reading
Exposing Data Bias in a World Designed for Men by Caroline Perez


Favourite website
Instagram


Favourite shop
Liberty


Dream holiday
Bora Bora

Madeleine Burton,
Senior Consultant


Direct Line
+44 (0)20 3435 7269


Email
mburton@birchwoodknight.co.uk


Social

LinkedIn 

 



What I am watching
Black Mirror and Steve Backshall Undiscovered World


What I am reading
Consumed by Harry Wallop


Favourite website
ASOS.com


Favourite shop
Anthropologie


Dream holiday
World tour

Seri Davies,
Research and Operations Manager


Direct Line
+44 (0)20 3435 7264


Email
sdavies@birchwoodknight.co.uk


Social

LinkedIn 

 



What I am watching
Women's World Cup, Killing Eve and Sliced


What I am reading
Americanah by Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie


Favourite website
Twitter


Favourite shop
Tiger


Dream holiday
Kenya Safari

John Moriarty,
Research Consultant


Direct Line
+44 (0)20 3435 7266


Email
jmoriarty@birchwoodknight.co.uk


Social

LinkedIn 

 



What I am watching
Deadliest Catch, UEFA Champion's League final (on repeat) and Location, Location, Location


What I am reading
The Times


Favourite website
Skyscanner


Favourite shop
Robert Dyas


Dream holiday
West Coast of Ireland

Tim Harding,
Research Consultant


Direct Line
+44 (0)20 3435 7268


Email
tharding@birchwoodknight.co.uk


Social

 

 



What I am watching
I Think You Should Leave, Our Planet, Taskmaster


What I am reading
Wolf Hall by Hilary Mantel and The Book of the New Sun by Gene Wolfe


Favourite website
Goodreads


Favourite shop
Foyles


Dream holiday
A trip on the Trans-Siberian Railway, from St Petersburg to Vladivostok and then popping over to Japan

  • Media relations
  • Internal communications
  • Government affairs & public policy
  • Financial communications
  • Digital corporate communications
  • Speechwriting